Skip to Content

The 1987 Scandal

Frank Wisner Joe McPhillips YvesSaintLaurent William Burroughs Allen Ginsberg Oliver Stone Harland Eastman

The 1987 Scandal:Participants in the 1987 pedophile scandal at the American School of Tangier (AST) include Joe McPhillips and others who were affiliated with the Board of Directors of AST at that time (and ever since), to include Frank Wisner, Yves Saint Laurent, William Burroughs, Allen Ginsberg, Harland Eastman and Oliver Stone. A complete explanation and analysis of the scandal will be posted shortly.